Margaret Wise Brown A Treasury Collection: 6 Picture Book Box Set

  • $33.90
  • Save $6


  • Recommended Ages: 3-5

From the recently discovered archives of Margaret Wise Brown, author of the children's classics Goodnight Moon and The Runaway Bunny, comes a beautiful treasury collection of imaginative stories and vibrant illustrations.

    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Margaret Wise Brown


  • A Long Time That I've Loved You
  • Nursery Rhyme Search and Find
  • The Diggers
  • Count to 10 with a Mouse
  • Away in My Airplane
  • Be Brave, Little Tiger

We Also Recommend