Newbery Award Favorite Library: 8 Book Box Set

  • $34.99
  • Save $3

Shipping & Handling Included

  • Ages: 8+

The Newbery Medal was named for eighteenth-century British bookseller John Newbery. It is awarded anually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children. This collection features eight favorited recipients of the esteemed Newbery Medal or Newbery Honor Awards and is perfect for young, avid readers, ages 8 - 12, looking for the greatest children's literature to read.

Recommended ages: 8+
Format: Paperback
Author: Various Authors

Titles and Authors:
  • The One and Only Ivan - Katherine Applegate
  • Dear Mr. Henshaw - Beverly Cleary
  • Jacob Have I Loved - Katherine Paterson
  • Ella Enchanted - Gail Carson Levine
  • The Great Gilly Hopkins - Katherine Paterson
  • Charlotte's Web - E.B. White
  • One Crazy Summer - Rita Williams-Garcia
  • Dragonwings - Laurence Yep

We Also Recommend